Contact Us

Our Locations
Contact Information

 

Management Team

 

 

Amy Good
Administrator
agood@lookingglasseye.com
  Carmen Preston
Optical Manager, Hendersonville office
cpreston@lookingglasseye.com
     
Melissa LaRocca
Surgery Coordinator – Brevard Office
mlarocca@lookingglasseye.com
  Tracy Stepp
Aesthetic Coordinator
tstepp@lookingglasseye.com
     
Susan Taylor
Lasik Coordinator – Hendersonville office
staylor@lookingglasseye.com
  Angel Dalton
Optical Manager – Brevard office
adalton@lookingglasseye.com
   
Jill Surrett
Clinical Supervisor – Hendersonville Office
jsurrett@lookingglasseye.com
  Stacy Smith
Business Office Manager – Hendersonville & Brevard Offices
ssmith@lookingglasseye.com
     
Trish Stewart
Insurance Coordinator – Brevard Office
tstewart@lookingglasseye.com
  Candace McCrary
Surgery Coordinator – Hendersonville Office
cmccrary@lookingglasseye.com
     
Lorinda Parker
Clinical Supervisor & Lasik Coordinator – Brevard Office
lparker@lookingglasseye.com
  Kila Holmes
Insurance Clerk – Hendersonville Office
tholmes@lookingglasseye.com
     
Cyndi Patterson 
Contact Lens Coordinator – Brevard Office
cpatterson@lookingglasseye.com
  Allyson DiOrio
Contact Lens Coordinator – Hendersonville Office
adiorio@lookingglasseye.com
     
Brenda Taylor
Patient Account Representative – Brevard office
btaylor@lookingglasseye.com
  Jessica Turpin 
Patient Account Representative – Hendersonville office
jturpin@lookingglasseye.com
Office Address
Brevard Office
    • 188 Medical Park Drive
    • Brevard, NC 28712
    • Tel (828) 884-7320
    • Fax: (828) 884-7944
Hendersonville Office